Home Playstation Forum If I send in my PS3, will it keep my friends?

If I send in my PS3, will it keep my friends?

46
2
SHARE

I am sending in my ps3, and it should keep my friends right. Because it is on my psn account not my user. idk lol help?

You May Also Like =)

2 COMMENTS

  1. yeah, all your friends are stored on your PSN ID therefore when you get your ID back onto your new playstation or w/e, you’ll still have your friends

Comments are closed.